If your question is not answered on this page you can contact the support team via the Help button from within the app.
You can delete your Family account via the Settings section within your portal.
Click "Edit profile" to access your profile page and then you will be able to update your profile picture and/or display name.
You can keep track of member invitations via your portal's homepage. If someone has submitted an application to the program via your unique invitation link, you will notice your "pending" number increase. If you are not seeing this, make sure the person you invited has successfully submitted the application form and verified their email address. As applications are reviewed manually, please allow time for our team to review the request. You will only be rewarded if the person you invite is accepted into the program.
Once you make it past (pre-commission tier), you will have the opportunity to earn commission on any purchases made through your personal Member Page, affiliate link or referral code.
You will be able to keep track of commission owed to you within your portal's homepage, but please bear in mind that this figure may change from time to time, in order to account for cancelled/part-refunded orders.
Your commission will be paid out (refund period) after an order is processed (to account for returns and processing), via PayPal. We will be sending payments to the email address you used to sign up to this program.
If you do not have a PayPal account linked to this email address, you can easily redeem your commission by creating a PayPal account when the payment is sent to you.
Alternatively, if you'd like to change your Family email address to the same as your pre existing PayPal account you can easily do so via Settings within the portal:
Moderation usually takes 24 hours but can in some situations take up to 72 hours. There may be slightly longer wait times over weekends and during national holidays.
At the bottom of the tasks page, you can view the tasks you have already completed.
This means that your task was rejected.
This means that this is a repeatable task. You will be able to complete this same task more than once. The amount of times you can complete a specific task may vary (for example once per week), and this information will be in the task.
There are a few reasons as to why one of your tasks may be rejected. tasks will be rejected if:
You used the same photo as evidence on multiple tasks. All tasks must be accompanied by a new and different photo.
The photo uploaded is poor quality.
The screenshot uploaded does not show significant evidence of the task being completed, due to how it was cropped or how it was taken.
Required hashtags or tags are missing.
The content of the photo or evidence uploaded is incorrect.
There will be a set number of times that a repeatable task can be completed. You will be able to find this information within the task.
After submitting an Instagram Post task, it will automatically move to the 'Awaiting Approval' stage. Please wait for up to 5 minutes.
If you receive a notification in the notification tab confirming successful completion, your task submission was successful. However, if the notification indicates rejection due to missing hashtags and/or mentions, ensure that you include the requested mention and all specified hashtags before resubmitting.
You will need to copy the promo code directly from your rewards tab and paste it into your basket at checkout. Please double check the terms of the code before applying it. Some promo codes are only valid for a specific set of products or for a minimum basket spend, for example.
From the main menu click rewards to view your rewards. You can also see the rewards you have received from leveling up!
If you were ever considering creating a profile on a new social platform, now feels like the right time! As many tasks are based around certain social media accounts, it does require you to have that form of social media in order to participate.
Hashtags are not case-sensitive but they do need to be spelt correctly for us to identify your social media posts.
We recommend using the Copy button provided with task instructions to ensure hashtags are formatted and spelt correctly.
There are a few reasons why your Instagram post may say it cannot be recognised:
Please ensure that your account is set to public. Since our platform automatically scans and retrieves information from Instagram, we ask that you please change your account settings to public for the posting of the photo. After submission and the task has been approved, you can change your account back to private and you will retain your points.
Double-check that if the task is asking for multiple hashtags, that they are all included in the post. Hashtags must be included in the post caption, rather than the comments section, in order for the post to be recognised.
Please make sure that the post you are submitting for the task as evidence is a new post (within the last 10 on your grid) as the system may not pick it up if it is too old.